All are welcome! You don't have to be a member to shop.

Meet the Candidates

We are proud to announce that the following 10 Member-Owners have declared their candidacy for the upcoming board elections:

  • Tom Allen
  • Mita Banerjee
  • Brendan Duffy
  • Zaire Durant-Young
  • Chad Hooper
  • Eliza Kinsey
  • Jenn Ladd
  • Christina Pirello
  • Sharon Ulak
  • Jeff Waxman

Get to know these wonderful candidates by reading their candidacy statements and by joining us for our virtual Meet the Candidates event on Saturday, May 1st, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. This meeting is open to the public and registration is required.

May 01, 2021 at 10:30am - 12pm