All are welcome! You don't have to be a member to shop.

Meet the Candidates

We're proud to announce that the following six member-owners have declared their candidacy for this year's Board of Directors election.

  • Zaire Durant-Young
  • Bradley Hoover
  • Tracy Kroop
  • Joanna Tomas
  • Sharon Ulak
  • Evelyn Ulzheimer

Get to know these wonderful candidates by reading their candidate statements. You're also invited to meet these candidates at two upcoming meetings.

Both of these meetings will be recorded and shared with member-owners afterward. Please complete this form to submit your questions for candidates in advance.

May 22, 2023 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm