All are welcome! You don't have to be a member to shop.

2015 Spring General Membership Meeting


Spring is here and with it comes our annual Board of Directors Election. Six of your fellow member-owners are up for election at our Spring General Membership Meeting. Click here to see photos of the candidates and learn why each of them wants to serve on the board during this critical time for the Co-op. 

The meeting will take place on Wednesday, May 27th, from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., at the Holy Spirit Church Basement at 1845 Hartranft St.

Arrival and check-in will take place between 6 and 6:30 p.m., and food will be generously provided by Chipotle.

The location has ample parking, and it's also accessible directly via SEPTA's Route 17 bus or with a half-mile walk from the Broad Street Line's AT&T Station. Hopefully it'll be a nice day for a bike ride. 

If you are unable to attend the meeting, you can still vote via absentee ballot


The absentee ballots can be mailed in and must be received by 5:00pm on the day before the election.

Mail your ballot to:

Leadership Committee
South Philly Food Co-op
PO Box 31506
Philadelphia, PA 19147


May 27, 2015 at 6:00pm - 9pm
Holy Spirit Church basement
1845 Hartranft St
Philadelphia, PA 19145
United States
Google map and directions
Stephanie Zbikowski Martin Brown Tanya Seaman Sarah Miller Emily Kohlhas Sylvia White Peter Frank Jen Herczeg Matt Egger Molly Peterman Debbie Lewis Angelique D'Ippolito Jen Sherman Brandy Bones Alley Cauldwell Dana Mitchell Rebecca Helene Anthony Fasano Dana Mitchell Casey Alrich Nicole Hostettler Molly Peterman Eliza Michiels Erica Arsenault Carolyn Huckabay Dan Pohlig Angel D'Ippolito Liz Pagonis Beth Howard Meg Retz Leigh Goldenberg Emily Wyner Christy Santoro Erin O'Brien Garcia Matty Gallagher Brian Howard

Will you come?